AV3 News

Upcoming Red Giant End of Year Sale Posted almost 3 years ago by Simon Day - Posted in General

Red Giant have opted out of a Black Friday sale this time around, instead there will be a 24 hour end of year sale. Christmas is coming early!
Sale Details:
  • 40% off everything Red Giant has to offer
  • 24 Hours only
  • Sale Starts: 12/6/16 at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT
  • Sales ends: 12/7/16 at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT

This fantastic offer covers everything, including:

  • Full licenses
  • Upgrades
  • Academic store (already 50% off, save even more!)
  • Suites
  • Individual products.

Browse our full line of Red Giant plugins to put together your wishlist in prepration

Other News

Mocha Pro 2019.5 Update - See What's New

Boris FX recently released a big update for mocha Pro 2019. The update is free for all mocha Pro users with an active upgrade and support contract ...Read More...

ZBrush 2019.1 Released

ZBrush 2019.1 is now available as a FREE update for all current 2019 owners. Pixologic strongly recommend upgrading at the earliest opportunity...Read More...

Added Host Compatibility for RE:Vision Effects Plugins

Good news for Baselight and Autodesk users! RE:Vision recently added more compatible hosts to some of their popular products. Baselight Users: ...Read More...


1 3 131 132

Want to become a reseller for AV3? Find Out More