AV3 News

Upcoming BCC 10 Titling Webinar Posted almost 3 years ago by Simon Day - Posted in General

Don't miss the following webinar coming this Thursday from Boris FX and Imagineer Systems. As always there are some fantastic prizes to be won as well!

Producer, editor and VFX artist Vin Morreale will demonstrate how to utilise the BCC 3D Objects category of Continuum Complete 10 to create unlimited titling and 3D motion graphics options, with a special focus on the new BCC Title Studio.  

When: Thursday, September 22, 2016 AT 12pm EDT / 9am PDT / 5pm BST

Topics covered:
  • Quick and easy 3D titling and lower thirds
  • Extrusions, shatters, and deforms
  • Layering multiple effects for broadcast ready animated motion graphics
  • Importing Cinema 4D models
  • Hundreds of drag & drop presets and templates

Prizes:

The webinar will last one hour, remember to sign up here to reserve your spot!

Other News

Mocha Pro 2019.5 Update - See What's New

Boris FX recently released a big update for mocha Pro 2019. The update is free for all mocha Pro users with an active upgrade and support contract ...Read More...

ZBrush 2019.1 Released

ZBrush 2019.1 is now available as a FREE update for all current 2019 owners. Pixologic strongly recommend upgrading at the earliest opportunity...Read More...

Added Host Compatibility for RE:Vision Effects Plugins

Good news for Baselight and Autodesk users! RE:Vision recently added more compatible hosts to some of their popular products. Baselight Users: ...Read More...


1 3 131 132

Want to become a reseller for AV3? Find Out More