AV3 News

Live Training Event: Exploring New Features in Sapphire 11 Posted almost 2 years ago by Simon Day - Posted in General

Join Adobe and Avid certified instructor Nick Harauz as he takes an introductory look at the new features in the recently released Sapphire version 11

The brand new integrated Mocha tracking and masking engine in Sapphire 11 will be showcased to reveal how this exciting new feature can expand your creativity and cut down on key-framing in your projects.

Topics covered: 

  • Introduction to integrated Mocha tracking and masking in Sapphire 11
  • How to create a basic mask and track
  • An explanation of how to use Sapphire and Mocha together to create a tracked effect
  • A walk-through on how to track Sapphire lens flares with Mocha in Sapphire 11

Date: Thursday, October 26th

Time: 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST

Register Here

Giveaways:

Check out the new Sapphire 11 here

Sign up to join the live training event

Other News

Mocha Pro 2019.5 Update - See What's New

Boris FX recently released a big update for mocha Pro 2019. The update is free for all mocha Pro users with an active upgrade and support contract ...Read More...

ZBrush 2019.1 Released

ZBrush 2019.1 is now available as a FREE update for all current 2019 owners. Pixologic strongly recommend upgrading at the earliest opportunity...Read More...

Added Host Compatibility for RE:Vision Effects Plugins

Good news for Baselight and Autodesk users! RE:Vision recently added more compatible hosts to some of their popular products. Baselight Users: ...Read More...


1 3 131 132

Want to become a reseller for AV3? Find Out More